Consult
Plan
Implement
arrow

Quality management consulting as a factor for sustainable and successful development of your company

Legal requirements, the need to adapt to B2B customers and suppliers, but also more and more simply the expectations of end customers, make the use of quality management systems sensible or even necessary in almost every industry today. However, the road to the goal can often be rocky. Depending on how little one has dealt with effective processes, standards or customer expectations so far, many adjustments often have to be made. Setting up and introducing a Quality Management System is no magic, but with the amount of norms and standards in use today, it is hard to get ahead without external quality management consulting.

But it is worth it! Once quality management has been established, it ensures long-term profitability and economic success. The achievable advantages also pay for themselves quickly and subsidies are also available in many sectors and areas (ISO 26000, ISO 22301, ISO 22000,...). Whether ISO 9001 consulting, VDA 6.3, IATF or other standards - use professional quality management consulting to find out how you can establish suitable QM systems for lasting economic success.

Who needs a quality management consultant?

In increasingly difficult times, efficient, but not too expensive, quality management is becoming an important factor for many companies. Those who are forced to make their products and services more expensive or their own processes cheaper due to increased costs (for energy, raw materials,...) have the only really meaningful argument in their hands in the form of assured quality. An external quality management consultant helps to evaluate existing processes and procedures in an unbiased and objective way and to work towards continuous quality improvement. The quality management consultant becomes an almost indispensable part of one's own quality assurance and thus also for the long-term success of one's own company.

Dr. Roland Scherb - PeRoBa GmbH Munich

Learning from mistakes and thus placing new and existing companies on a stable foundation - these are my personal experiences from several company foundations and many years of working as a quality management consultant, which have now also been incorporated into PeRoBa Qualitätsmanagement GmbH as a firm philosophy. Quality management is not boring and not just "nice to have". Quality management forms the basis of successful enterprises. Yesterday. Today. And in the future.

That's why it's not enough to stand still and stop learning. That's why we at PeRoBa develop new methods and technologies at the same time. Data glasses are one such future topic, if you have the right software. And Corona has shown the potential of remote audit and remote techniques in general.

Dr. Roland Scherb - Quality management consultant Munich
Remote audit technologies

Remote Audit Software iVision®

REMOTE TECHNOLOGIES ARE AN IMPORTANT KEY TO REAL DIGITALISATION, TO MORE QUALITY AND MORE PROFITABILITY

Everyone actually knows it now. The Corona crisis has mercilessly revealed how important progressive digitalisation is for maintaining Germany's competitiveness as an industrial location. The topic of remote auditing should also be mentioned here in particular. For companies that depend on regular auditing (especially automotive and mechanical engineering), remote audits not only offer an opportunity to implement safety measures for employees and external service providers, but also to make major savings. Business trips are not only expensive, but also no longer in keeping with the times in terms of climate technology. But first and foremost, they are expensive and time-consuming. Remote audits with data glasses and specialised software already allow large parts of audits to be carried out online without any problems - once the necessary infrastructure has been established.

With iVision® we offer remote audit software that has been tried and tested in industrial commissioning for many years and can be flexibly adapted to existing hardware, software or local organisational structures. Remote audits are also ideal for supplier audits, for example. We would be happy to present our remote audit software to you.

Remote audit solutions offer a wide range of advantages that can be enhanced and optimised with individual planning and advice.


Current topics and news


PeRoBa Munich

Consulting, auditing, implementation and QM tools from one expert source

ISO 9001, VDA 6.3, IATF,...

PeRoBa GmbH from Baldham near Munich is an experienced service provider for quality management consulting, auditing and training according to all important standards with a focus on the automotive, mechanical engineering or care sectors. We help you specifically and safely on the way to your certification according to DIN/ISO, VDA or IATF. We work closely with universities and research institutions. Managing Director Dr. Scherb teaches, for example, at the Hamburger Fern-Hochschule, the FOM in Munich and is also a lecturer at the TÜV-Süd Akademie, the Bildungswerk der Bayerischen Wirtschaft and many other institutions.

We also provide customers with expert and sustainable support on the subject of compliance.

PeRoBa GmbH offers its services nationally and internationally. We are therefore happy to support you as a client in Berlin, Frankfurt, Hamburg, Stuttgart, Hanover, Cologne, Dormund, Leipzig, Düsseldorf, Essen, Bremen, Dresden, Duisburg, Münster, Nuremberg, Bielfeld, Wolfsburg, Chemnitz, Lübeck, Bochum, Mannheim, Ingolstadt, Augsburg, Bonn, Aachen, Mainz, Braunschweig, Erfurt,...

Quality management - ISO 9001, VDA 6.3 and IATF 16949 Consulting and Audits - www.peroba.org

QUALITY MANAGEMENT - MORE THAN JUST ISO 9001

Environmental protection, occupational health and safety, data protection,...

Of course, almost everyone knows ISO 9001; (but do also know possible disadvantages of ISO certification?) after all, it is the basis of all modern QM systems and measures. In a complex and global business world, however, this alone is no longer sufficient. Specialised standards and certifications must then ensure verifiable quality in detail.

DIN EN ISO 14001 - ENVIRONMENTAL MANAGEMENT

Today, sustainability and environmental compatibility are part of the vocabulary of industrial management. But to back up these words with concrete content and verifiable results, ISO 14001 for environmental management systems helps. » ISO 14001 consulting

ISO 15189 - MEDICAL LABORATORIES

Laboratory accreditation according to the ISO 15189 standard has been an essential component of high-quality medical care not only since the Corona years.

ISO 26000 - SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY

The German Supply Chain Act has brought a formerly rather neglected standard back to the fore: ISO 26000 for social responsibility. It creates suitable foundations for a clean pursuit of compliance goals, such as ethical responsibility, transparency and respect for human rights.

ISO 31000 - RISK MANAGEMENT

Risk management is vital for the success of organisations. » ISO 31000 consulting

ISO 55000 – Asset Management

ISO 55000 provides organisations with a clear and standardised method to effectively manage their assets and maximise value throughout their lifecycle. » ISO 55000 Consulting

ISO 27001 - INFORMATION SECURITY

Today, information security is a key issue for economic success. Those who cannot protect their own systems against attackers and hackers endanger their entire business model and also risk loss of reputation due to improper handling of data protection. ISO 27001 can be a reliable solution. » ISO 27001 consulting

ISO 50001 - ENERGY MANAGEMENT

Today, energy efficiency is no longer just a marketing buzzword, but a real competitive advantage. High energy costs jeopardise many long-established business models and require new management methods to cope with them. ISO 50001 Energy Management helps to really and efficiently achieve defined goals. » ISO 50001 consulting

ISO 45001 - OCCUPATIONAL HEALTH AND SAFETY

Accidents at work and sick days are real economic risk factors nowadays. Yet it is often the inconspicuous "office jobs" that are increasingly affected by absenteeism due to illness. ISO 45001 helps to improve health protection and occupational safety in your own company in a targeted and sustainable manner. » ISO 45001 consulting

ISO 13485 - MEDICAL DEVICES

ISO 13485 is the internationally recognised standard for quality management systems in the medical device industry. Certification to this standard ensures that a company fulfils the requirements for the quality and safety of medical devices. » ISO 13485 consulting

ISO 22000 - FOOD SAFETY

Developed to support companies in the food industry, ISO 22000 provides a framework for ensuring the safety of food along the entire supply chain. » ISO 22000 consulting

ISO 17025 – Testing and calibration laboratories

ISO 17025 plays a crucial role in ensuring the quality and reliability of test and calibration results in laboratories worldwide. » ISO 17025 Consulting

THE IMPORTANCE OF ISO-9001 CONSULTING

ISO 9001 certification is recognised worldwide and is used by companies as a benchmark for quality management practices. However, implementing this standard can be a complex and challenging task. In this context, ISO 9001 consulting is becoming increasingly important. The role and benefits of ISO 9001 consultancy services for organisations looking to improve their quality systems and achieve the coveted certification are therefore crucial.

WHY ISO 9001?

ISO 9001 is an international standard for quality management that helps organisations to work more efficiently and improve customer satisfaction. It specifies requirements for a quality management system and serves as a guide for organisations to implement best practice. ISO 9001 certification is a sign of commitment to quality and can increase customer confidence.

THE CHALLENGES OF IMPLEMENTATION:

Implementing ISO 9001 standards requires a thorough analysis of existing processes, identifying areas for improvement and implementing change. This can be a complex task, especially for organisations that are new to the world of quality management standards. This is where ISO 9001 consulting comes in.

THE ROLE OF ISO 9001 CONSULTING:

ISO 9001 consultants are experts in the field of quality management and have extensive knowledge of the requirements of the standard. Their task is to support companies in successfully implementing and maintaining an effective quality management system.

In particular, we also advise our customers on the current hot topics surrounding AI and quality assurance.

Beratung
Planung
Umsetzung
arrow

Qualitätsmanagement Beratung als Faktor für nachhaltige und erfolgreiche Entwicklung Ihres Unternehmens

Rechtliche Vorgaben, die Notwendigkeit sich an B2B Kunden und Lieferanten anzupassen, aber auch immer mehr einfach nur die Erwartungshaltung von Endkunden, machen den Einsatz von Qualitätsmanagement-Systemen heute in nahezu jeder Branche sinnvoll oder sogar notwendig. Der Weg bis zum Ziel kann jedoch oftmals steinig sein. Je nachdem wie wenig man sich bisher mit effektiven Prozessen, Standards oder Kundenerwartungen auseinandergesetzt hat, müssen oftmals viele Anpassungen vorgenommen werden. Bei der Menge an heute üblichen Normen und Standards kommt man hier ohne eine externe Qualitätsmanagement Beratung kaum mehr weiter.

Aber es lohnt sich! Ein einmal etabliertes Qualitätsmanagement (mit ISO-Zertifizierung) sichert langfristig Wirtschaftlichkeit und ökonomischen Erfolg, führt fast zwangsläufig zu einer nachhaltigen Produktivitätssteigerung. Die erzielbaren Vorteile machen sich auch schnell wieder bezahlt und Fördermittel gibt es in vielen Branchen und Bereichen noch dazu. Egal ob ISO 9001 Beratung, VDA 6.3, IATF oder andere Normen - nutzen Sie eine professionelle Qualitätsmanagement Beratung, wie man bei Ihnen geeignete QM-Systeme etablieren kann für einen dauerhaften wirtschaftlichen Erfolg.

Wer braucht einen Qualitätsmanagement Berater?

In schwieriger werdenden Zeiten, wird ein effizientes, aber eben auch nicht zu teures, Qualitätsmanagement für viele Unternehmen zu einem wichtigen Faktor. Wer aufgrund gestiegener Kosten (für Energie, für Rohstoffe,...) gezwungen ist seine Produkte und Dienstleistungen teurer, oder seine eigenen Abläufe günstiger, zu machen, hat mit gesicherter Qualität das einzig wirklich aussagekräftige Argument in den Händen. Ein externer Qualitätsmanagement Berater hilft dabei unvoreingenommen und rein sachlich bestehende Prozesse und Abläufe zu bewerten und auf eine kontinuierliche Verbesserung hinzuarbeiten. Der Qualitätsmanagement Berater wird zu einem fast unverzichtbaren Bestandteil der eigenen Qualitätssicherung und damit auch für den langfristigen Erfolg des eigenen Unternehmens.

Dr. Roland Scherb - PeRoBa GmbH München

Aus Fehlern lernen und somit neue und bestehende Unternehmen auf ein stabiles Fundament stellen - dies sind meine persönlichen Erfahrungen aus mehreren Firmengründungen und langer Tätigkeit als Qualitätsmanagement Berater, die auch nun als feste Philosophie in die PeRoBa Qualitätsmanagement GmbH eingegangen sind. Qualitätsmanagement ist nicht langweilig und auch nicht nur "nice to have". Qualitätsmanagement bildet die Grundlage erfolgreicher Unternehmungen. Gestern. Heute. Und in Zukunft.

Deswegen genügt es auch nicht stehen zu bleiben und ausgelernt zu haben. Deswegen entwickeln wir bei PeRoBa neue Methoden und Technologien gleich mit. Datenbrillen sind solche Zukunftsthemen, wenn man denn die passende Software hat. Und Corona hat gezeigt, welches Potential in Remote Audit und Remote Techniken allgemein steckt.

Dr. Roland Scherb - Qualitätsmanagement Berater München
Remote Techniken

Remote Audit Software (Fernaudit) iVision®

Remote Techniken sind ein wichtiger Schlüssel zu echter Digitalisierung, zu mehr Qulität und mehr Wirtschaftlichkeit

Jetzt weiß es eigentlich jeder. Die Corona-Krise hat gnadenlos offengelegt, wie wichtig die fortschreitende Digitalisierung für die Aufrechterhaltung der Konkurrenzfähigkeit des Industriestandortes Deutschland ist. Hier ist auch insbesondere das Thema Remote Audit (Fernaudit) zu nennen. Für Unternehmen, die auf regelmäßige Auditierung angewiesen sind (vor allem Automobilbau und Maschinenbau), bieten hier Remote Audits nicht nur eine Möglichkeit zur Umsetzung von Sicherheitsmaßnahmen für Angestellte und externe Dienstleister, sondern eben auch zu großen Einsparungspotentialen. Dienstreisen sind nicht nur teuer, sondern auch klimatechnisch betrachtet einfach nicht mehr zeitgemäß. Aber in erster Linie sind sie teuer und zeitaufwändig. Remote Audits mit Datenbrillen und spezialisierter Software erlauben es heute schon problemlos große Teile von Audits online durchzuführen - sofern die notwendige Infrastruktur einmal etabliert ist.

Mit iVision® bieten wir eine in der industriellen Kommissionierung lange Jahre erprobte Remote Audit Software, die flexibel an bestehende Hardware, Software oder an örtliche Organisationsstrukturen angepasst werden kann. Remote Audits eignen sich beispielsweise auch hervorragend zur Lieferantenauditierung. Gerne stellen wir Ihnen unsere Remote Audit Software vor.

Remote Audit Lösungen bieten vielfältige Vorteile, die mit individueller Planung und Beratung noch erweitert und optimiert werden können.


Aktuelle Themen und Neuigkeiten


PeRoBa München

Beratung, Auditierung, Einführung und QM Tools aus einer fachmännischen Hand

ISO 9001, VDA 6.3, IATF,...

Die PeRoBa GmbH aus Baldham bei München ist ein erfahrener Dienstleister für Qualitätsmanagement Beratung, Auditierung und Schulung nach allen wichtigen Normen mit einem Schwerpunkt auf den Bereichen Automotive, Maschinenbau oder Pflege. Wir helfen Ihnen gezielt und sicher auf dem Weg zu Ihrer Zertifizierung nach DIN/ISO, VDA oder IATF. Wir arbeiten eng mit Hochschulen und Forschungseinrichtungen zusammen. Geschäftsführer Dr. Scherb unterrichtet als Dozent beispielsweise an der Hamburger Fern-Hochschule, der FOM in München und ist auch Referent der TÜV-Süd Akademie, dem Bildungswerk der Bayerischen Wirtschaft und vielen anderen Einrichtungen.

Auch beim Thema Compliance unterstützen wir Kunden fachmännisch und nachhaltig.

Die PeRoBa GmbH bietet ihre Leistungen national und international an. Gerne betreuen wir Sie als Kunde also auch in Berlin, Frankfurt, Hamburg, Stuttgart, Hannover, Köln, Dormund, Leipzig, Düsseldort, Essen, Bremen, Dresden, Duisburg, Münster, Nürnberg, Bielfeld, Wolfsburg, Chemnitz, Lübeck, Bochum, Mannheim, Ingolstadt, Augsburg, Bonn, Aachen, Mainz, Braunschweig, Erfurt,...

Qualitätsmanagement - ISO 9001, VDA 6.3 und IATF 16949 Beratung und Audits - www.peroba.de

Qualitätsmanagement - mehr als nur ISO 9001

Umweltschutz, Arbeitsschutz, Datenschutz,...

Die ISO 9001 kennt natürlich fast jeder, schließlich ist sie auch die Grundlage aller modernen QM-Systeme und -Maßnahmen. In einer komplexen und globalen Wirtschaftswelt ist dies aber natürlich nicht mehr alleine ausreichend. Spezialisierte Normen und Zertifizierungen müssen dann für nachweisbare Qualität im Detail sorgen.

DIN EN ISO 14001 - Umweltmanagement

Nachhaltigkeit und Umweltverträglichkeit gehören heute zum festen Wortschatz des industriellen Managements. Diese Worte aber mit konkreten Inhalten und nachweisbaren Ergebnissen zu hinterlegen, hilft die ISO 14001 für Umweltmanagementsysteme.

ISO 15189 – Medizinische Labore

Eine Laborakkreditierung nach der Norm ISO 15189 ist nicht erst seit den Corona-Jahren ein essentieller Bestandteil einer qualitativ hochwertigen medizinischen Versorgung.

ISO 26000 – Gesellschaftliche Verantwortung

Mit dem deutschen Lieferkettengesetz wird eine früher eher vernachlässigte Norm wieder in den Vordergrund gerückt, die ISO 26000 für gesellschaftliche Verantwortung. Sie schafft passende Grundlagen für eine saubere Verfolgung von Compliance-Zielen, wie etwa ethischer Verantwortung, Transparenz und der Achtung von Menschenrechten.

ISO 27001 – Informationssicherheit

Informationssicherheit ist heute ein Schlüsselthema zu wirtschaftlichem Erfolg. Wer die eigenen Systeme nicht gegen Angreifer und Hacker schützen kann, der gefährdet sein gesamtes Geschäftsmodell und riskiert zudem Reputationsverlust durch unsachgemäßen Umgang mit dem Datenschutz. ISO 27001 Beratung und Implementierung hilft dabei die Informationssicherheit und den Datenschutz im eigenen Unternehmen gezielt und nachhaltig zu verbessern. » ISO 27001 Beratung

ISO 50001 – Energiemanagement

Energieeffizienz ist heute nicht mehr nur ein Schlagwort aus dem Marketingbereich, sondern ein echter Wettbewerbsvorteil. Hohe Energiekosten gefährden viele, lange bewährte Geschäftsmodelle und verlangen neue Managementmethoden zu deren Bewältigung. Die ISO 50001 Energiemanagement hilft dabei, definierte Ziele auch wirklich und effizient erreichen zu können. » ISO 50001 Beratung

ISO 45001 – Arbeitssicherheit und Gesundheitsschutz

Arbeitsunfälle und Krankheitstage sind heutzutage echte wirtschaftliche Risikofaktoren. Dabei sind es gerade heute oft die unscheinbaren "Bürojobs", die vermehrt mit krankheitsbedingten Fehlzeiten zu Buche schlagen. Die ISO 45001 hilft dabei den Gesundheitsschutz und die Arbeitssicherheit im eigenen Unternehmen gezielt und nachhaltig zu verbessern. » ISO 45001 Beratung

ISO 13485 – Medizinprodukte

Die ISO 13485 ist der anerkannte Standard für QM-Systeme in der Medizinprodukteindustrie. » ISO 13485 Beratung

Die Bedeutung der ISO-9001 Beratung

Die ISO 9001-Zertifizierung ist weltweit anerkannt und wird von Unternehmen als Maßstab für Qualitätsmanagementpraktiken genutzt. Die Implementierung dieses Standards kann jedoch eine komplexe und anspruchsvolle Aufgabe sein. In diesem Zusammenhang gewinnt die ISO 9001-Beratung zunehmend an Bedeutung. Die Rolle und Vorteile von ISO 9001-Beratungsdiensten für Unternehmen, die ihre Qualitätssysteme verbessern und die begehrte Zertifizierung erlangen möchten sind daher von entscheidender Bedeutung.

Warum ISO 9001?

Die ISO 9001 ist eine internationale Norm für Qualitätsmanagement, die Organisationen dabei unterstützt, effizienter zu arbeiten und die Kundenzufriedenheit zu verbessern. Sie legt Anforderungen an ein Qualitätsmanagementsystem fest und dient als Leitfaden für Unternehmen, um bewährte Praktiken zu implementieren. Die Zertifizierung nach ISO 9001 ist ein Zeichen für Engagement für Qualität und kann das Vertrauen der Kunden stärken.

Die Herausforderungen der Implementierung:

Die Umsetzung der ISO 9001-Standards erfordert eine gründliche Analyse der bestehenden Prozesse, die Identifizierung von Verbesserungsbereichen und die Implementierung von Veränderungen. Dies kann eine komplexe Aufgabe sein, besonders für Unternehmen, die neu in der Welt der Qualitätsmanagementnormen sind. Hier kommt die ISO 9001-Beratung ins Spiel.

Die Rolle der ISO 9001-Beratung:

ISO 9001-Berater sind Experten auf dem Gebiet des Qualitätsmanagements und haben umfassende Kenntnisse über die Anforderungen der Norm. Ihre Aufgabe besteht darin, Unternehmen bei der erfolgreichen Implementierung und Aufrechterhaltung eines effektiven Qualitätsmanagementsystems zu unterstützen.

Insbesondere beraten wir unsere Kunden auch bei den aktuell angesagten Themen rund um KI und Qualitätssicherung.